Blog Logo

Blog Categories

St. Joseph 2017 Award Winners Named at Annual Awards Program

February 23, 2018 in KCRAR

The St. Joseph Chapter held its 46th annual
Awards Program yesterday, Feb. 22, at The Benton Club in St. Joseph, Mo.
Members celebrated their past as the St. Joseph Regional Association of
and embraced their future as the Kansas City Regional Association of REALTORS®
St. Joseph Chapter, as was the theme of the evening.

Before the award winners were announced, long-time member
Elizabeth Rose was honored for her induction into the RPAC Hall of Fame $25,000
level. Hall of Fame members will be installed at the May REALTORS®
Legislative Meetings and Trade Expo in Washington D.C.

During the event, five members were honored with awards.

  • Matthew Paden, ReeceNichols Ide Capital Realty – 2017 Salesperson of the Year Award
  • Glenda Ide, ReeceNichols Ide Capital Realty – 2017 Broker of the Year Award
  • Jennifer Kneib-Dixon, Fairway Independent Mortgage – 2017
    Affiliate Member of the Year Award.
  • Michelle Schaup, Berkshire Hathaway Homeservices Stein and
    Summer Real Estate – 2017 Newcomer of the Year Award
  • The Team of Laura Wyeth and Lynne Stover – Keeping the Dream Alive Award

Join the Conversation

We'll never share your email address with anyone else.

We'd a follow.