Committees & Advisory Groups

Awards Committee

Chair: Natalie Hill
Vice Chair: Lin Van Meter
Staff Liaison: Debbie Strange

Budget and Finance Committee

Chair: Cindy Cunningham

Vice Chair: Andrew Mall

Staff Liaison: Mike Shell

Five County Chapter

Chair: John Curtis
Vice Chair: Ashlee Whittington-Duncan
Staff Liaison: Crystal Sullins


Midwest Missouri Chapter

Chair: Bryan Jacobs
Vice Chair: Kyle Sexton
Staff Liaison: Tara Kelley


Pittsburg Chapter

Chair: Amy Herring
Staff Liaison: Crystal Sullins


St. Joseph Chapter

Chair: JoAnn Cobb
Vice Chair: Glenda Ide
Staff Liaison: Crystal Sullins

Consumer Engagement Advisory Group

Chair: Matthew Paden

Vice Chair: Lora Walker

Staff Liaison: Kyla Barcus

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion (DEI) Committee

Chair: Gwen Goins

Vice Chair: Christopher Weston

Staff Liaisons: Patti Dauer & Amber Vandegrift

Events and Outreach Advisory Group

Chair: Amanda Starcher

Vice Chair: Joanna Eibes


Forms Committee

Chair: Dan Sweeney

Vice Chair: Jessica Thomas

Staff Liaisons: Perry Crume & Julie Bolton

Global Business Council

Chair: Kyle Niemann

Vice Chair: Ernest Hawkins

Staff Liaison: Kipp Cooper

Grievance Committee

Chair: Sherrie Rickel

Vice Chair: Leslie Hogan

Staff Liaison: Debbie Strange

Heartland MLS Board of Directors & Executive Committee

President: Kyle Niemann

President-Elect: Amy Voltz

Staff Liaison: Kipp Cooper

KCRAR Board of Directors & Executive Committee

President: Sydney West

President-Elect: Cindy Cunningham

Staff Liaison: Kipp Cooper

KCRAR Commercial Committee

Chair: Daniel Brocato

Staff Liaison: Derek Ramsay

KS Advocacy Committee

Chair: Katy Forrest

Vice Chair: Brandon Bicknell

Staff Liaison: Jeff Carson

KS RPAC Trustees

Staff Liaison: Jeff Carson

Member Engagement Advisory Group

Chair: Angeliina Lawson

Vice Chair: Aundre Gray

Staff Liaison: Kyla Barcus

MO Advocacy Committee

Chair: Daniel Hartman

Vice Chair: Angel Williams

Staff Liaison: Derek Ramsay

MO RPAC Trustees

Staff Liaison: Derek Ramsay

Professional Development Committee

Chair: Patrick McDowell

Vice Chair: J. Erik Juergensen

Staff Liaison: Catharine Sales

REALTOR® Party Advisory Group

Chair: Crystal Swearingen

Vice Chair: Kathryn Clark

Staff Liaison: Derek Ramsay

Young Professionals Network Committee

Chair: Brandon Bicknell

Vice Chair: Elissa Prager

Staff Liaison: Amber Vandegrift