Blog Logo

Blog Categories

KCRAR Members Honored with Emeritus Membership Status

January 18, 2019 in KCRAR

Three distinguished KCRAR
REALTOR® members were recognized at the Board of Directors meeting yesterday with
the Emeritus honor. President Steve Moyer presented Susan Bowers, Cheri McGaw
and Peg McNair with their certificates and pins for achieving the REALTOR®
Emeritus honor.

In order to achieve this
honor, these members had to meet several requirements, including being REALTOR®
members for at least 40 years and serving on local, state or national


Past President, Heartland MLS

Past President, Johnson County Board of REALTORS®

Awards Committee

KAR Honor Society

Bylaws Committee

Cheri McGaw

Director 1990-1992, Johnson County Board of

REALTOR® of the Year 1991, Johnson County Board of

Past President, Women’s Council of REALTORS®

Forms Committee

Peg McNair

Chair and founding member, Membership Committee,
Johnson County Board of REALTORS®

Join the Conversation

We'll never share your email address with anyone else.

We'd a follow.