Blog Logo

Blog Categories

Dina Burks, Dan O’Neill, Andi Pawlowski Elected as KCRAR Directors

November 18, 2021 in KCRAR

KCRAR President Tony Conant announced in the KCRAR annual meeting this week the results of the KCRAR election, including the election of Dina Burks, Dan O’Neill and Andi Pawlowski as KCRAR Directors to serve terms from 2022 through 2024.

Dina Burks, Ruby Turner Realty, was elected as KCRAR At-Large Broker-Owner/Managing Broker Director by brokers from across the region. Her goals and objectives include education, Code of Ethics and advocacy.

Dan O’Neill, ReeceNichols, was elected as KCRAR Show Me Region Director by REALTORS® in the Show Me Region, which is all KCRAR counties in Missouri South of the Missouri River. His goals and objectives focus on volunteerism on the local, state and national levels.

Andi Pawlowski, Coldwell Banker Reilly and Sons, was elected as KCRAR Rivers Region Director by REALTORS® in the Rivers Region, which is made up of Wyandotte, Leavenworth, Atchison and Doniphan Counties. Her goals and objectives include training, education and outreach.

KCRAR members received ballots earlier this month to vote in their applicable director races, and all members received ballots to vote on two potential changes to the KCRAR Bylaws. Bylaw question one was passed, which will change Article XI, Section 1 to allow KCRAR officers to hold positions as officers with the state associations simultaneously. Bylaw question two also passed, which will change Article XI, Section 4 to remove state association zone/district representative positions from the KCRAR Board of Directors, given that the Missouri REALTORS® (MR) district position had been previously eliminated by MR.

Join the Conversation

We'll never share your email address with anyone else.

We'd a follow.