



KANSAS CITY REALTOR® PARTY VOTER GUIDE



The Kansas City REALTOR® Party, reinforced by RPAC, supports candidates who believe in home ownership and private property rights. The candidates included in this guide have been selected by Kansas City REALTORS® as candidates who support REALTOR® issues.



ATCHISON

House of Representatives

John R. Eplee

District 63



BONNER SPRINGS

House of Representatives
Timothy H. Johnson
District 38



FAIRWAY
Senate
Ethan Corson
District 7



House of Representatives
Trevor Jacobs
District 4



GARDNER

House of Representatives

Bill Sutton

District 43



District Attorney
Steve Howe



Senate David Haley District 4



Senate Kevin Braun District 5



Senate
Pat Pettey
District 6



House of Representatives
Louis E. Ruiz
District 31



House of Representatives
Pam Curtis
District 32



KANSAS CITY

House of Representatives

Tom Burroughs

District 33



KANSAS CITY

House of Representatives
Kathy Wolfe Moore
District 36



House of Representatives
Stan S. Frownfelter
District 37



House of Representatives
David W. French
District 40





KANSAS VOTER GUIDE



House of Representatives
Pat Proctor
District 41



Senate
Kellie Warren
District 11



Senate
Tom Bickimer
District 21



House of Representatives
Angela Justus Schweller
District 14



LENEXA

House of Representatives

Kristine Sapp

District 17



Senate Molly Baumgardner District 37



House of Representatives
Ronald B. Ellis
District 47



MERRIAM

House of Representatives

Jarrod Ousley

District 24



OLATHE
Senate
Rob Olson
District 23



House of Representatives
John Toplikar
District 15



House of Representatives Adam T. Thomas District 26



OLATHE
House of Representatives
Megan Lynn
District 49



House of Representatives
Ron Ryckman
District 78



House of Representatives
John Resman
District 121



Senate Cindy Holscher District 8





KANSAS VOTER GUIDE



House of Representatives
Chris Croft
District 8



House of Representatives
Stephanie Sawyer Clayton
District 19



House of Representatives
Brett Parker
District 29



House of Representatives
Blaine Finch
District 59



House of Representatives
Samantha M. Poetter
District 6



Senate
Caryn Tyson
District 12



Senate Lindsey Constance District 10



House of Representatives Owen Donohoe District 39



House of Representatives Sean E. Tarwater Sr. District 27



TONGANOXIE

House of Representatives
Lance W. Neelly
District 42



House of Representatives
Rui Xu
District 25