COVID-19 Interactive Jurisdictional Map

The map resource below indicates the information available for each jurisdiction’s reopening plans and guidelines. Links are available to the right to additional details for each individual plan. This map will be updated as often as possible as changes are reported.

Blue Classification indicates counties under the Ad Astra: A Plan to Reopen Kansas, Statewide Plan*

*All Kansas counties are under the statewide order which will expire in phases with Phase One expiring no sooner than May 18, Phase Two expiring no sooner than June 1, and Phase Three expiring no sooner than June 15, 2020 , subject to change. All Missouri jurisdictions other than Clay, Platte, Jackson and Buchanan Counties, Kansas City MO and St Joseph are under the statewide order which will expire May 31st, subject to change. (updated 5/22 - Wyandotte County has adopted Kansas statewide orders) 

Yellow Classification indicates counties under their own local reopening plan 

Orange Classification indicates counties banning open houses in Phase 1 of their reopening plan. 

Green Classification indicates counties under the Show Me Strong Missouri statewide reopening plan.

***Live-Stream Open Houses are highly recommended. Click here for live stream open house best practices. Traditional In-person Open Houses are now permitted throughout the KCRAR service area, and will be allowed in Heartland MLS starting Monday, 5/11/2020. Strict following of social distancing guidelines and limits on number of people in a property at one time need to be followed. Setting up a staging area outside the property, having a sign-up sheet for tracing purposes, and walking each individual person(s) or small group separately through the property is highly recommended. Click here for in-person open house best practices. 

Updated 6/3