KCRAR Commercial Steering Committee

If you have questions or concerns, please contact any of these Board members or email Derek Ramsay

Derek Ramsay, Vice President for Missouri REALTOR® Advocacy

Nancy Davis, Department Assistant,
REALTOR® Advocacy & KCRAR Commercial

2018 Commercial Steering Committee

Jeff Oilaro, Chairman
Newmark Grubb Zimmer

Kevin Tubbesing, Vice Chairman 
The Land Source
Kim Bartalos
Block Real Estate Services

Jeffery Bauer
Levy Craig Law Firm
Wayne Bennett
Stewart Title Company
Marcia Charney
TrueHome Title Solutions

Paul Fogel
Karbank Real Estate Company

Travis Gage

John Hassler           
Newmark Grubb Zimmer
Tom Houts           
Houts Companies

Nick Suarez       
Newmark Grubb Zimmer
Sheryl Vickers            
Select Sites

Max J. Wasserstrom            
Block Real Estate Services