2020 Board of Directors

The meetings of the Board of Directors are open to all members. If you'd like to attend, please contact Debbie Strange for the meeting schedule. KCRAR members may login here to access minutes from past meetings (see the "Information and Member Only Resources" section at the bottom of the page).

Bobbi Howe 
Keller Williams KC North 
(816) 452-4200

Tony Conant   
President- Elect
Key Realty
(660) 747-7043

Sydney West   
RE/MAX Infinity 
(913) 735-0517 

Steve Moyer 
Past President
Better Homes & Gardens Kansas City Homes
(913) 345-3000

Steve Banks 
Show Me Region Director
Banks Real Estate
(816) 655-5011

Linda Cone
Northland Region Director
Reece Nichols Parkville
(816) 587-4411

Scott DeNeve    
Large Company Representative  
Platinum Realty
(888) 220-0988

Max Gordon, BBA, JD, ABR, SFR
Small Firm Broker Representative  
Max Gordon Real Estate Services, Inc.
(913) 226-8788

Aundre Gray  
MR District Representative  
Orenda Real Estate Services
(913) 355-4242

Jennifer Langston-Justus 
Presidential Appointee
Holland Realty Services
(816) 454-2332

Andrew Mall
NAR Director
Link Realty, LLC
(913) 730-0606

Andi Pawlowski   
Rivers Region Director
C B Reilly & Sons
(913) 682-2567

Michael Pierce  
Heartland MLS President
Seek Real Estate
(888) 644-7335


Amy Ringsdorf   
Large Company Representative
ReeceNichols Real Estate
(913) 266-5673

Stephen W. Smith   
At-Large Director  
RE/MAX Revolution
(816) 455-8600

Scott Theis  
Five County Chapter Representative
Stutesman's Action Realty
(417) 667-8400

Lin Van Meter 
At Large Director 
RE/MAX Innovations 
(816) 454-6540

Max Wasserstrom 
Commercial Representative
Block Real Estate Services
(816) 756-1400


Cindy Cunningham, CSP, CRS
Kansas Zone Vice President &
Sunflower Director  
Better Homes & Gardens Kansas City Homes
(913) 661-6700